THE QUALITY OF DOLLS KILL’S IN HOUSE BRAND

I was flicking through the #boycottdollskill on Instagram when I came across this story.

According to creep3rgirl these shoes were not from a brand that Dolls Kill stock, these shoes are made by Dolls Kill’s own in house brand. Not that I would recommend you shop at Dolls Kill at all, however if you do I would stay clear of Dolls Kill’s in house brand.

Not long after posting this creep3rgirl got a DM from the owner of Dolls Kill, Shoddy Lyn.

Here is the message

After receiving this extremely unprofessional response from Shoddy Lyn, creep3rgirl was blocked from both Dolls Kill’s Instagram and Shoddy Lyn’s Instagram.

If you go back this post you will see that years ago, Shoddy Lyn responded to me in a similar manner in which she responded to creep3rgirl when I made a post on Instagram about one of the companies she stocks on her website ripping off a small independent designer.

So it seems that not much has changed with Dolls Kill or Shoddy Lyn since then.

Leave a comment